..... The Mirabai Ensemble .....




michael smolens and the earPlay Jazzquintet

Audio Samples

Sweet as the Breath of Eden
(hip-hop) 3:41

Ze-Um Be Al-li-ah (part 1)
(neo-Medieval) 2:57

Ze-Um Be Al-li-ah (part 2)
(Eastern European/art rock) 3:01

Colours of Grace *
(jazz ballad) 3:04

Flight From the Self
(contemporary classical) 1:51

(pattern) 2:41

Air India
(North Indian) 1:48

My First Piano Lesson
(theatre improvisation) 1:42

All compositions copyright ©2010 Michael Smolens and Second Sight Music
except * by Joel Harrison.